Darling Stand By Me 



Darling will you always

stand by me because you 

are like my heavenly angel

that holds all my fears, 

tears and I’m not worried 

about the mountain’s 

falling down around us

as long as my darling will

always be standing by me 

and I want be afraid of 

the ocean’s drying up and 

turning in to dust as long 

as you will always stand 

by me my darling dear and 

the stars can tumble from 

the heavenly skies as you 

will stand by me because

you own my heart and 

everything that surrounds 

it on heaven and earth 

because I can’t survive

if you don’t stand by so 

I can always continue to love 

unconditionally 



Will you always stand by me







Dedicated To My Beautiful Wife

©Jeff Glover All Rights Reserved 2017

Leave a Reply

